Newman University UCU Rotating Header Image

UCU Case Workers

UCU Case Workers 18-19
Andrew Csizmadia – Faculty of Education A.P.Csizmadia@newman.ac.uk 

Pauline Grace – Youth Work P.Grace@staff.newman.ac.uk

Sharon Hall – Working with Children, Young People and Families  S.Hall@staff.newman.ac.uk 

Cheryl Hedges – EMPP C.Hedges@staff.newman.ac.uk

Louise Hickman – Theology L.Hickman@staff.newman.ac.uk

Tom Hunt – Theology T.Hunt@staff.newman.ac.uk

Kate Katafiasz – Drama K.Katafiasz@staff.newman.ac.uk

Leoarna Mathias – Student Support L.Mathias@staff.newman.ac.uk

Tina McLoughlin – International Office T.McLoughlin@staff.newman.ac.uk

Mike Seale – Foundation Year M.Seal@newman.ac.uk

Dan Whisker – Working with Children, Young People and Families D.Whisker@staff.newman.ac.uk